top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrad Kahabka

Paintings up for grabs

Hey all,


During these strange times I've had nothing to do but time to work in the studio! Which is basically my bedroom. Anyway, I'm reaching the end of my time at csulb and been working extremely hard on my drawing and painting. I am a sculpture minor but without facilities to make things I cant really do those things. So I've been a part of an amazing gallery online helping beginning artists, instagram @artstartart, a small team of amazing people. They work hard for me, and I'm spreading the word for them. They need help right now as much as we all do. Check out my art, buy the damn Ram painting! It's one of my favorites and gets a ton of attention but noone has bought it yet. And keep supporting the arts, even though we are deemed as non essential, I believe we are.

3 views0 comments
bottom of page